You are here

Administration

Name / Position Email / Website

Ryan Murray

Principal
ryan.murray@nebo.edu

Sherri Peterson

Facilitator
sherri.peterson@nebo.edu

Holly Frasche'

Secretary
holly.frasche@nebo.edu

Stacey Johnson

Secretary
stacey.johnson@nebo.edu

Steffani Waggoner

Secretary/Reading Specialist
steffani.waggoner@nebo.edu

Taylor Michelson

Psychologist
taylor.michelsen@nebo.edu

Teresa Winkler

Counselor
teresa.winkler@nebo.edu

Thresa Nelson

Instructional Coach
thresa.nelson@nebo.edu

Heather Nelson

Digital Coach
heatherb.nelson@nebo.edu

Rebecca Hill

Librarian
becky.hill@nebo.edu
Teacher Website

Kirsten Weber

School Nurse
kirsten.weber@nebo.edu