Custodial Staff

Name / Position Email / Website

Monty Billie

Head Custodian
monty.billie@nebo.edu

Karen Beagley

Adult Sweeper
karen.beagley@nebo.edu

Karsten Lewis

Adult Sweeper
karsten.lewis@nebo.edu

Megan Hansen

Adult Sweeper
megan.hansen@nebo.edu

Shawn Wheatfill

Adult Sweeper
shawn.wheatfill@nebo.edu

Travis Johnson

Adult Sweeper
travis.johnson@nebo.edu