Custodial Staff

Name / Position Email / Website

Monty Billie

Head Custodian
monty.billie@nebo.edu

Seth Huffman

Student Sweeper
seth.huffman@nebo.edu

Karen Beagley

Adult Sweeper
karen.beagley@nebo.edu

Brent Huffman

Adult Sweeper
brent.huffman@nebo.edu

Luke Raven

Student Sweeper
luke.raven@nebo.edu

Travis Johnson

Adult Sweeper
travis.johnson@nebo.edu