Custodial Staff

Name / Position Email / Website

Monty Billie

Head Custodian
monty.billie@nebo.edu

Karen Beagley

Adult Sweeper
karen.beagley@nebo.edu

Braeden Summers

Adult Sweeper
braeden.summers@nebo.edu

Justin Craig

Adult Sweeper
justin.craig@nebo.edu

Kasey Olsen

Adult Sweeper
kasey.olsen@nebo.edu

Travis Johnson

Adult Sweeper
travis.johnson@nebo.edu