You are here

District Specialists

Name / Position Email / Website

Lorraine Tuttle

Keyboarding Instructor
lorraine.tuttle@nebo.edu

Ben Sansom

GAINS Drama Specialist
ben.sansom@nebo.edu

Danny Lundell

School Social Worker
danny.lundell@nebo.edu

Jason Shelley

District Specialist
jason.shelley@nebo.edu

Koralee Walker

Orchestra Teacher
kora.walker@nebo.edu

Lorin Binks

District Specialist
lorin.binks@nebo.edu

Pam Norton

District Specialist
pamela.norton@nebo.edu

Rory Hansen

District Math Specialist
rory.hansen@nebo.edu

Wendi Pray

District Specialist
wendi.pray@nebo.edu

Heidi Whittaker

Utah Parent Center Parent Mentor
heidi@utahparentcenter.org
Contact Information