You are here

Special Service Teachers

Name / Position Email / Website

Emily Monroe

Special Education Teacher
emily.monroe@nebo.edu

Amber Burr

Speech/Language Teacher
amber.burr@nebo.edu

Elizabeth Young

Speech/Language Teacher
elizabeth.young@nebo.edu

Irene Barrow

Speech/Language Teacher
irene.barrow@nebo.edu

Amber North

Accommodated Core Classroom Teacher
amber.north@nebo.edu

Mariska Baldwin

Accommodated Core Classroom Teacher
mariska.baldwin@nebo.edu

Caryn Teuscher

ACC Technician
caryn.teuscher@nebo.edu

Jessica Witney

ACC Technician
jessica.witney@nebo.edu

Meredith Christensen

ACC Technician
meredith.christensen@nebo.edu

Rosario Swain

ACC Technician
rose.swain@nebo.edu

Tiffanie Sorensen

ACC Technician
tiffanie.sorensen@nebo.edu

Katie Drollinger

AM Resource/PE Specialist
katie.drollinger@nebo.edu

Wendy Jones

PM Resource Technician
wendy.jones@nebo.edu