Specialists

Name / Position Email / Website

Aimee Kelly

PE Specialist Classroom/Reading Specialist
aimee.kelly@nebo.edu

Angie Lindstrom

Leveled Library Specialist
angie.lindstrom@nebo.edu

April Clawson

Computer Specialist
april.clawson@nebo.edu

Bobbie Dewsnup

Skill Building Specialist
bobbie.dewsnup@nebo.edu

Donna Huffman

PE Specialist
donna.huffman@nebo.edu

Lorraine Tuttle

Keyboarding Instructor
lorraine.tuttle@nebo.edu

Maren Christensen

Art Specialist
maren.christensen@nebo.edu

Sandra Walton

Classroom/Reading Specialist
sandra.walton@nebo.edu

Amy Olson

Classroom/Reading Specialist

Sonia Fernandez

ESL Specialist
sonia.fernandez@nebo.edu

Heather Disbrow

Technician
heather.disbrow@nebo.edu