You are here

Specialists

Name / Position Email / Website

Angie Lindstrom

Leveled Library Specialist
angie.lindstrom@nebo.edu

Bobbie Dewsnup

Skill Building Specialist
bobbie.dewsnup@nebo.edu

Computer Specialist

Computer Specialist

Donna Huffman

PE Specialist
donna.huffman@nebo.edu

Emily Gunderson

Art Specialist
emily.gunderson@nebo.edu

Karron Jackson

Reading Specialist
karron.jackson@nebo.edu

Katie Burnham

Reading Specialist
katie.burnham@nebo.edu

Laura Theodosis

Reading Specialist
laura.theodosis@nebo.edu

Sandra Walton

Reading Specialist
sandra.walton@nebo.edu

Sonia Fernandez

ESL Specialist
sonia.fernandez@nebo.edu

Amy Lewis

Choir/Drama Specialist
amy.lewis@nebo.edu