Specialists

Name / Position Email / Website

Aimee Kelly

PE/Reading Specialist
aimee.kelly@nebo.edu

Angie Lindstrom

Leveled Library Specialist
angie.lindstrom@nebo.edu

Bobbie Dewsnup

Skill Building Specialist
bobbie.dewsnup@nebo.edu

Donna Huffman

PE Specialist
donna.huffman@nebo.edu

Julie Anderson

Art Specialist
julie.anderson@nebo.edu

Lorraine Tuttle

Keyboarding Instructor
lorraine.tuttle@nebo.edu

Steffani Waggoner

Computer Specialist
steffani.waggoner@nebo.edu

Sandra Walton

Reading Specialist
sandra.walton@nebo.edu

Amy Lewis

Choir/Drama Specialist
amy.lewis@nebo.edu

Amy Olson

Reading Specialist
amy.olson@nebo.edu

Sonia Fernandez

ESL Specialist
sonia.fernandez@nebo.edu

Heather Disbrow

Classroom Specialist
heather.disbrow@nebo.edu