Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website

Kali Brown

Principal
kali.brown@nebo.edu

Sherri Peterson

Facilitator
sherri.peterson@nebo.edu

DeAnn Carter

Secretary
deann.carter@nebo.edu

Stacey Johnson

Secretary
stacey.johnson@nebo.edu

Tonia Ivie

Secretary
tonia.ivie@nebo.edu

Casey Johnson

Psychologist
casey.johnson@nebo.edu

Teresa Winkler

Counselor
teresa.winkler@nebo.edu

Thresa Nelson

Instructional Coach
thresa.nelson@nebo.edu

Heather Nelson

Digital Coach
heatherb.nelson@nebo.edu

Katie San Diego

Orchestra Teacher
katie.sandiego@nebo.edu

Melanie Fillmore

GAINS Dance Specialist
melanie.fillmore@nebo.edu

Rebecca Hill

Librarian
becky.hill@nebo.edu
Teacher Website

Rory Hansen

District Math Specialist
rory.hansen@nebo.edu

Lenay Porter

School Nurse
lenay.porter@nebo.edu

Heidi Whittaker

Utah Parent Center Parent Mentor
heidi@utahparentcenter.org
Contact Information
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website

Kilee Heelis

Preschool Teacher
kilee.heelis@nebo.edu

Emily Burraston

Preschool Technician
emily.burraston@nebo.edu

Kathy Bramall

Preschool Technician
kathy.bramall@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Kimberly Mellor

Kindergarten Teacher
kimberly.mellor@nebo.edu
Kindergarten Website
1st Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Cady Heaton

1st Grade Teacher
cady.heaton@nebo.edu
1st Grade Website

Lindsay Liddle

1st Grade Teacher
lindsay.robison@nebo.edu
1st Grade Website

Susan Phelps

1st Grade Teacher
susan.phelps@nebo.edu
1st Grade Website
2nd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jessica Young

2nd Grade Teacher
jessica.young@nebo.edu
Miss Young's Class Website

Natalie Linnell

2nd Grade Teacher
natalie.linnell@nebo.edu
Miss Linnell's Class Website

Chrissie Robinson

2nd Grade Teacher
chrissie.robinson@nebo.edu
Mrs. Robinson's Class Website
3rd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

EmmaLee Stewart

3rd Grade Teacher
emmalee.stewart@nebo.edu
3rd Grade Website

Heidi Dimmick

3rd Grade Teacher
heidi.dimmick@nebo.edu
3rd Grade Website

Jessica Tobler

3rd Grade Teacher
jessica.tobler@nebo.edu
3rd Grade Website
4th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jenna Fagergren

4th Grade Teacher
jenna.lambert@nebo.edu
4th Grade Website

Megann McKendrick

4th Grade Teacher
megann.mckendrick@nebo.edu
4th Grade Website

Ryan Rigby

4th Grade Teacher
ryan.rigby@nebo.edu
4th Grade Website
5th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Ariane Brown

5th Grade Teacher
ariane.wengreen@nebo.edu
5th Grade Website

Jess Jackson

5th Grade Teacher
jess.jackson@nebo.edu
5th Grade Website

Kathryn Whetten

5th Grade Teacher
kathryn.whetten@nebo.edu
5th Grade Website
6th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Gabrielle Quinton

6th Grade Teacher
gabrielle.quinton@nebo.edu
6th Grade Website

Laura Dyches

6th Grade Teacher
laura.dyches@nebo.edu
6th Grade Website

Tiffany Taylor

6th Grade Teacher
tiffany.taylor@nebo.edu
6th Grade Website
Special Service Teachers
Name / Position Email / Website

Amber Burr

Speech/Language Teacher
amber.burr@nebo.edu

Elizabeth Young

Speech/Language Teacher
elizabeth.young@nebo.edu

Emily Monroe

Special Education Teacher
emily.monroe@nebo.edu

Katie Drollinger

AM Resource Technician
katie.drollinger@nebo.edu

Monica Hullinger

Student Services Specialist
monica.hullinger@nebo.edu

Wendy Jones

PM Resource Technician
wendy.jones@nebo.edu

Jason Shelley

District Specialist
jason.shelley@nebo.edu

Lorin Binks

District Specialist
lorin.binks@nebo.edu

Pam Norton

District Specialist
pamela.norton@nebo.edu

Wendi Pray

District Specialist
wendi.pray@nebo.edu
Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Angie Lindstrom

Leveled Library Specialist
angie.lindstrom@nebo.edu

Bobbie Dewsnup

Skill Building Specialist
bobbie.dewsnup@nebo.edu

Donna Huffman

PE Specialist
donna.huffman@nebo.edu

Julie Anderson

Art/Reading Specialist
julie.anderson@nebo.edu

Katie Drollinger

PE Specialist
katie.drollinger@nebo.edu

Lorraine Tuttle

Keyboarding Instructor
lorraine.tuttle@nebo.edu

Steffani Waggoner

Computer/Reading Specialist
steffani.waggoner@nebo.edu
Explorer's Computer Lab Website

Sandra Walton

Reading Specialist
sandra.walton@nebo.edu

Amy Lewis

Choir/Drama Specialist
amy.lewis@nebo.edu

Sonia Fernandez

ESL Specialist
sonia.fernandez@nebo.edu
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Monty Billie

Head Custodian
monty.billie@nebo.edu

Seth Huffman

Student Sweeper
seth.huffman@nebo.edu

Karen Beagley

Adult Sweeper
karen.beagley@nebo.edu

Brent Huffman

Adult Sweeper
brent.huffman@nebo.edu

Heather Frost

Adult Sweeper
heather.frost@nebo.edu

Travis Johnson

Adult Sweeper
travis.johnson@nebo.edu
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Shiloh Slaymaker

Lunch Clerk
shiloh.slaymaker@nebo.edu

Julie Fraser

Lunch Worker

Robyn Lindholm

Lunch Worker

Terisa Hedger

Lunch Worker