Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website

Kali Brown

Principal
kali.brown@nebo.edu

Sherri Peterson

Facilitator
sherri.peterson@nebo.edu

DeAnn Carter

Secretary
deann.carter@nebo.edu

Stacey Johnson

Secretary
stacey.johnson@nebo.edu

Casey Johnson

Psychologist
casey.johnson@nebo.edu

June Lopez

Instructional Coach
june.lopez@nebo.edu

Lindsey Downey

Librarian
lindsey.downey@nebo.edu
Teacher Website

Teresa Winkler

Counselor
teresa.winkler@nebo.edu

Russell Hansen

Orchestra Teacher

Lenay Porter

School Nurse
lenay.porter@nebo.edu

Heidi Whittaker

Utah Parent Center Parent Mentor
heidi@utahparentcenter.org
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Kimberly Mellor

Kindergarten Teacher
kimberly.mellor@nebo.edu
Kindergarten Website

Chrissie Robinson

Kindergarten Teacher
chrissie.robinson@nebo.edu
Kindergarten Website
1st Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Cady Heaton

1st Grade Teacher
cady.heaton@nebo.edu
1st Grade Website

Lindsay Robison

1st Grade Teacher
lindsay.robison@nebo.edu
1st Grade Website

Susan Phelps

1st Grade Teacher
susan.phelps@nebo.edu
1st Grade Website
2nd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Chelsie Call

2nd Grade Teacher
chelsie.call@nebo.edu

Jenny Loomis

2nd Grade Teacher
jenny.loomis@nebo.edu

Jessica Young

2nd Grade Teacher
jessica.young@nebo.edu
Young's Class Website

Amy Lewis

2nd Grade Teacher
amy.lewis@nebo.edu
3rd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Carolyn Aagard

3rd Grade Teacher
carolyn.aagard@nebo.edu
3rd Grade Website

Alexa Pullan

3rd Grade Teacher
alexa.pullan@nebo.edu
3rd Grade Website

Heidi Dimmick

3rd Grade Teacher
heidi.dimmick@nebo.edu
3rd Grade Website
4th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jenna Fagergren

4th Grade Teacher
jenna.lambert@nebo.edu

Megann McKendrick

4th Grade Teacher
megann.mckendrick@nebo.edu

Ryan Rigby

4th Grade Teacher
ryan.rigby@nebo.edu
5th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Ariane Brown

5th Grade Teacher
ariane.wengreen@nebo.edu
5th Grade Website

Jess Babcock

5th Grade Teacher
jess.babcock@nebo.edu
5th Grade Website

Kelsey Sant

5th Grade Teacher
kelsey.sant@nebo.edu
5th Grade Website
6th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Gabrielle Quinton

6th Grade Teacher
gabrielle.quinton@nebo.edu
6th Grade Website

Gregg Crockett

6th Grade Teacher
gregg.crockett@nebo.edu
6th Grade Website

Laura Dyches

6th Grade Teacher
laura.dyches@nebo.edu
6th Grade Website

Tiffany Taylor

6th Grade Teacher
tiffany.taylor@nebo.edu
6th Grade Website
Special Service Teachers
Name / Position Email / Website

Emily Monroe

Special Education Teacher
emily.monroe@nebo.edu

Kim Baker

Speech/Language Teacher
kimk.baker@nebo.edu

Amber Burr

Speech/Language Teacher
amber.burr@nebo.edu

Katie Drollinger

AM Resource Technician
katie.drollinger@nebo.edu

PM Resource Technician

PM Resource Technician
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Monty Billie

Head Custodian
monty.billie@nebo.edu

Karen Beagley

Adult Sweeper
karen.beagley@nebo.edu

Braeden Summers

Adult Sweeper
braeden.summers@nebo.edu

Justin Craig

Adult Sweeper
justin.craig@nebo.edu

Kasey Olsen

Adult Sweeper
kasey.olsen@nebo.edu

Travis Johnson

Adult Sweeper
travis.johnson@nebo.edu
Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Aimee Kelly

PE Specialist Classroom/Reading Specialist
aimee.kelly@nebo.edu

Angie Lindstrom

Leveled Library Specialist
angie.lindstrom@nebo.edu

Bobbie Dewsnup

Skill Building Specialist
bobbie.dewsnup@nebo.edu

Computer Specialist

Computer Specialist

Donna Huffman

PE Specialist
donna.huffman@nebo.edu

Heather Disbrow

Technician
heather.disbrow@nebo.edu

Lorraine Tuttle

Keyboarding Instructor
lorraine.tuttle@nebo.edu

Maren Christensen

Art Specialist
maren.christensen@nebo.edu

Amy Olson

Classroom/Reading Specialist

Sonia Fernandez

ESL Specialist
sonia.fernandez@nebo.edu
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Shiloh Slaymaker

Lunch Clerk
shiloh.slaymaker@nebo.edu

Calleen Allbright

Lunch Worker

Robin DeSorcy

Lunch Worker

Terisa Hedger

Lunch Worker