Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Ryan Murray
Principal
ryan.murray@nebo.edu
Sherri Peterson
Facilitator
sherri.peterson@nebo.edu
Holly Frasche'
Secretary
holly.frasche@nebo.edu
Stacey Johnson
Secretary
stacey.johnson@nebo.edu
Steffani Waggoner
Secretary/Reading/Take Home Librarian
steffani.waggoner@nebo.edu
Taylor Michelson
Psychologist
taylor.michelsen@nebo.edu
Teresa Winkler
Counselor
teresa.winkler@nebo.edu
Thresa Nelson
Instructional Coach
thresa.nelson@nebo.edu
Heather Nelson
Digital Coach
heatherb.nelson@nebo.edu
Graciela Zafra
School Nurse
graciela.zafra@nebo.edu
Officer Leifson
NOVA Officer
Intervention Teacher
Name / Position Email / Website
Susan Phelps
Intervention Teacher
susan.phelps@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Kimberly Mellor
Kindergarten Teacher
kimberly.mellor@nebo.edu
Kindergarten Website
Emily Gunderson
Kindergarten Teacher
emily.gunderson@nebo.edu
Kindergarten Website
1st Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Kristin Jenkins
1st Grade Teacher
kristin.jenkins@nebo.edu
First Grade Website
Shawnee Runolfson
1st Grade Teacher
shawnee.runolfson@nebo.edu
First Grade Website
Madison Weeter
1st Grade Teacher
madison.weeter@nebo.edu
First Grade Website
2nd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Chrissie Robinson
2nd Grade Teacher
chrissie.robinson@nebo.edu
Mrs. Robinson's Class Website
Laura Dyches
2nd Grade Teacher
laura.dyches@nebo.edu
Lesa Taylor
2nd Grade Teacher
lesa.taylor@nebo.edu
2nd Grade Website
3rd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
EmmaLee Stewart
3rd Grade Teacher
emmalee.stewart@nebo.edu
3rd Grade Website
Heidi Dimmick
3rd Grade Teacher
heidi.dimmick@nebo.edu
3rd Grade Website
Tiffany Taylor
3rd Grade Teacher
tiffany.taylor@nebo.edu
3rd Grade Website
4th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Ryan Rigby
4th Grade Teacher
ryan.rigby@nebo.edu
4th Grade Website
Jonathon Grosdidier
4th Grade Teacher
jonathon.grosdidier@nebo.edu
4th Grade Website
Megan Rippstein
4th Grade Teacher
megan.rippstein@nebo.edu
4th Grade Website
5th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Alyssa Mattingley
5th Grade Teacher
alyssa.mattingley@nebo.edu
Ariane Brown
5th Grade Teacher
ariane.wengreen@nebo.edu
Gabrielle Quinton
5th Grade Teacher
gabrielle.quinton@nebo.edu
Special Service Teachers
Name / Position Email / Website
Emily Monroe
Special Education Teacher
emily.monroe@nebo.edu
Katie Drollinger
AM Resource/PE Specialist
katie.drollinger@nebo.edu
Taylor Jordan
Speech/Language Teacher
taylor.jordan@nebo.edu
Mari Bladh
Speech
mari.bladh@nebo.edu
Amber Burr
Speech/Language Teacher
amber.burr@nebo.edu
Elizabeth Young
Speech/Language Teacher
elizabeth.young@nebo.edu
Gabriel Hoffman
Accommodated Core Classroom Teacher
gabriel.hoffman@nebo.edu
Mindi Pincock
Accommodated Core Classroom Teacher
mindi.pincock@nebo.edu
Debbie Van Houten
ACC Technician
debbie.vanhouten@nebo.edu
Heather Buchanan
ACC Technician
heather.buchanan@nebo.edu
Keana Huffman
ACC Technician
keana.huffman@nebo.edu
Nicole Eason
ACC Technician
nicole.eason@nebo.edu
Rose Swain
ACC Technician
rose.swain@nebo.edu
Shalee Burningham
ACC Technician
Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Bobbie Dewsnup
Skill Building Specialist
bobbie.dewsnup@nebo.edu
Donna Huffman
PE Specialist
donna.huffman@nebo.edu
Erin Maughan
Computer Specialist
erin.maughan@nebo.edu
Heather Hurst
Art Specialist
heather.hurst@nebo.edu
Rebecca Jensen
Librarian
rebeccaj.jensen@nebo.edu
Teacher Website
Sandra Walton
Reading Specialist
sandra.walton@nebo.edu
Katie Burnham
Reading Specialist
katie.burnham@nebo.edu
Laura Theodosis
Reading Specialist
laura.theodosis@nebo.edu
Tara Jackson
Reading Specialist
tara.jackson@nebo.edu
Sonia Fernandez
ESL Specialist
sonia.fernandez@nebo.edu
Jacoy Baird
Heggerty Technician
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Monty Billie
Head Custodian
monty.billie@nebo.edu
Alex Schirmer
Head Adult Sweeper
alex.schirmer@nebo.edu
Travis Johnson
Adult Sweeper
travis.johnson@nebo.edu
Ryan Davis
Student Sweeper
Savannah Willis
Student Sweeper
Rachel Carter
Student Sweeper
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Kim Seamons
Lunch Clerk
kim.seamons@nebo.edu
JaLee Cheatham
Lunch Worker
Terisa Hedger
Lunch Worker
terisa.hedger@nebo.edu
District Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Christine Blazzard
Keyboarding Instructor
christine.blazzard@nebo.edu
Jamal Pugmire
School Social Worker
jamal.pugmire@nebo.edu
Rory Hansen
District Math Specialist
rory.hansen@nebo.edu
Christine Brown
Art GAINS Specialist
c.brown@nebo.edu
Heidi Whittaker
Utah Parent Center Parent Mentor
heidi@utahparentcenter.org