Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Ryan Murray
Principal
ryan.murray@nebo.edu
Emily Monroe
Facilitator
emily.monroe@nebo.edu
Holly Frasche'
Secretary
holly.frasche@nebo.edu
Stacey Johnson
Secretary
stacey.johnson@nebo.edu
Steffani Waggoner
Secretary/Reading/Take Home Librarian
steffani.waggoner@nebo.edu
Lois Hardy
Instructional Coach
lois.hardy@nebo.edu
Taylor Michelson
Psychologist
taylor.michelsen@nebo.edu
Teresa Winkler
Counselor
teresa.winkler@nebo.edu
Heather Nelson
Digital Coach
heatherb.nelson@nebo.edu
Graciela Zafra
School Nurse
graciela.zafra@nebo.edu
Officer Lewis
NOVA Officer
Intervention Teacher
Name / Position Email / Website
Susan Phelps
Intervention Teacher
susan.phelps@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Kimberly Mellor
Full Day Kindergarten Teacher
kimberly.mellor@nebo.edu
Stefanie Wetzel
Full Day Kindergarten Teacher
stefanie.wetzel@nebo.edu
1st Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Kristin Jenkins
1st Grade Teacher
kristin.jenkins@nebo.edu
Kaylea Agate
1st Grade Teacher
kaylea.agate@nebo.edu
Madison Weeter
1st Grade Teacher
madison.weeter@nebo.edu
2nd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Alyssa Mattingley
2nd Grade Teacher
alyssa.mattingley@nebo.edu
Chrissie Robinson
2nd Grade Teacher
chrissie.robinson@nebo.edu
Lesa Taylor
2nd Grade Teacher
lesa.taylor@nebo.edu
3rd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
EmmaLee Stewart
3rd Grade Teacher
emmalee.stewart@nebo.edu
Heidi Dimmick
3rd Grade Teacher
heidi.dimmick@nebo.edu
Tiffany Taylor
3rd Grade Teacher
tiffany.taylor@nebo.edu
4th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Ryan Rigby
4th Grade Teacher
ryan.rigby@nebo.edu
4th Grade Website
Jonathon Grosdidier
4th Grade Teacher
jonathon.grosdidier@nebo.edu
4th Grade Website
Megan Rippstein
4th Grade Teacher
megan.rippstein@nebo.edu
4th Grade Website
5th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Ariane Brown
5th Grade Teacher
ariane.brown@nebo.edu
Cassidy Wigington
5th Grade Teacher
cassidy.wigington@nebo.edu
Gabrielle Quinton
5th Grade Teacher
gabrielle.quinton@nebo.edu
Special Service Teachers
Name / Position Email / Website
Bryn Walker
Special Education Teacher
bryn.walker@nebo.edu
Katie Drollinger
AM Resource/PE Specialist
katie.drollinger@nebo.edu
Mari Gallagher
Speech
mari.bladh@nebo.edu
Amber Burr
Speech/Language Teacher
amber.burr@nebo.edu
Elizabeth Young
Speech/Language Teacher
elizabeth.young@nebo.edu
Gabriel Hoffman
Accommodated Core Classroom Teacher
gabriel.hoffman@nebo.edu
Mindi Pincock
Accommodated Core Classroom Teacher
mindi.pincock@nebo.edu
Debbie Van Houten
ACC Technician
debbie.vanhouten@nebo.edu
Heather Buchanan
ACC Technician
heather.buchanan@nebo.edu
Nicole Eason
ACC Technician
nicole.eason@nebo.edu
Shalee Burningham
ACC Technician
Kenyon Waggoner
ACC Technician
kenyon.waggoner@nebo.edu
Sara Hernandez
ACC Technician
sara.hernandez@nebo.edu
Kailee Anderson
ACC Technician
kailee.anderson@nebo.edu
Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Bobbie Dewsnup
Skill Building Specialist
bobbie.dewsnup@nebo.edu
Donna Huffman
PE Specialist
donna.huffman@nebo.edu
Erin Maughan
Computer Specialist
erin.maughan@nebo.edu
Heather Hurst
Art Specialist
heather.hurst@nebo.edu
Rebecca Jensen
Librarian
rebeccaj.jensen@nebo.edu
Teacher Website
Sandra Walton
Reading Specialist
sandra.walton@nebo.edu
Sheryl Jepson
Reading Specialist
sheryl.jepson@nebo.edu
Anna Guerts
Reading Specialist
anna.guerts@nebo.edu
Lisa Thomas
Reading Specialist
lisa.thomas2@nebo.edu
Sonia Fernandez
ESL Specialist
sonia.fernandez@nebo.edu
Shellie Jacobson
Heggerty Reading Technician
shellie.jacobson@nebo.edu
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Monty Billie
Head Custodian
monty.billie@nebo.edu
Alex Schirmer
Head Adult Sweeper
alex.schirmer@nebo.edu
Travis Johnson
Adult Sweeper
travis.johnson@nebo.edu
Anna Blair
Student Sweeper
Levi Davis
Student Sweeper
Ella Walton
Student Sweeper
Laney Hoffman
Substitute Student Sweeper
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Kim Seamons
Lunch Clerk
kim.seamons@nebo.edu
JaLee Cheatham
Lunch Worker
Terisa Hedger
Lunch Worker
terisa.hedger@nebo.edu
District Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Julie Wallace
Keyboarding Instructor
julie.wallace@nebo.edu
Jamal Pugmire
School Social Worker
jamal.pugmire@nebo.edu
Rory Hansen
District Math Specialist
rory.hansen@nebo.edu
Heidi Whittaker
Utah Parent Center Parent Mentor
heidi@utahparentcenter.org
Lisa Bean
BTSArts Integration Coach - Drama
lisa.bean@nebo.edu